Omgggg. Haii guys and girls. :). I, the creator of iamboredish.weebly.com, would like to share a few words with you, if you don't mind, that is. Lololol. Here goes. First off. Happy Winter, as for today's the first day of winter. :). As well as the winter solstice, the shortest day of the year. Lol. Secondly, I have big news. And by big news, I mean big. So big, that it's going to be small. Lololol. Does that make sense? :P. Probably not, but the news is going to be big. Big as in huge. Guess what? Chicken butt. Jkays. Word on the street is that the 2nd anniversary of iamboredish.weebly.com is coming soon. I would like to confirm that rumor. This website was created on 1/1/2010. Wow. It's been almost two great years. Time does fly by fast. As you may know, I have been posting more often, practically everyday, because I've devoted some of my time to blogging, as it is a good hobby, or at least a good thing to do to get rid of boredomness. Lolol. So, I hope you guys and girls are enjoying this website, because all of this hard work was all for you! :). If you guys and girls can, please spread this website to all your friends and tell them to spread it to their friends and so on and so forth. Because you don't want to waste all this hard work, do you? I hope not. Lolol. I like how I changed the topic so much. :P. I think I should be saying this on the actual 2nd anniversary post. Lololol. Oh wells. Spoilers, I guess then. :P.



Leave a Reply.