Omgeee. This weekend is a 3 day weekend. *fanqurl scream.*. :D. Happy 3 Day Weekend. :D. (For those of you who have one anyways. :p.). For the most part, 3 day weekends are awesome! The lengths of 3 day weekends are never too long and are just right, for the most part. Like, you won't go, "I miss my friends." during the break. Since, it's only 3 days. I don't know what makes the extra day so special, but it is. Like, it makes everything so much better. It's just magical. (It's hard to explain.). For example: There's no school tomorrow because it's a 3 day weekend. And like normally, I would have to wake up early for school tomorrow. But not having to do that tomorrow makes me feel much better. (Gah. This is so hard to explain. o_o.). The extra day just completes the weekend. (Does that even make sense? o_o.).
 And it's really awesome to start school on a Tuesday. School weeks that start on Tuesdays don't feel as long. And they seem to pass by faster. o_o. Because of that reason, I would rather have Monday off than Friday off for a 3 day weekend. :p. Which day would you prefer to have off? :o.
Feel free to tell me your opinions of 3 day weekends by commenting in the Comments section below!
P.S. Happy early Martin Luther King Junior's Day! :D.



Leave a Reply.