It's hard to believe that the new school year starts for me tomorrow. Aha. I definitely enjoyed my lazy summer. :p. I got the rest that I needed, but I think I also accomplished some goals as well. So, the summer vacation wasn't a waste of time, in my opinion. 
How does time pass by so quickly? I cherished each and every day of my break. Haha. A large part of me doesn't want to go back to school cause it's so boring. But for the first couple of weeks, another part of me thinks that it'll be SOMEWHAT (in a sense) enjoyable, due to a change in atmosphere. But, of course, the minute a teacher starts assigning busy work or something, it all goes downhill... 
Ohwells. I guess I can'st stay in summer vacation forever. (Although, one more month of vacation definitely sounds nice...). Let's all have a great school year (or just year, in general. Haha.). :).
Until next time. Lata.~



Leave a Reply.