Sigh. I had a pretty bad day today. :/. Well, mostly in the morning, that is. Lol. So like today I had a math quiz. And I think I made some careless mistakes. e_e. Especially on the last problem... Which was worth a whopping 4 points... Sigh... So that pretty much ruined my whole day. :/. So that was on my mind for a long while. And it still is on my mind. And I'm worried. :/. Sighh. I wish I could redo that quiz. :/. It was such a careless mistake.

↑ I wanted to do that. I was just so pissed off. e_e. Anyways, moving on.
The rest of the day was pretty much normal. But I think after school was pretty fun. Tonight is Open House. And so I was helping my teachers. It was fun because of 2 main reasons. 1. My friends were there and we were chilling. :D. 2. I won't go into detail about this second reason. ♥. Loooooooooooool. My rushed science project got into the Science Fair. :D. Lolyay.
And Spring Break is next week. I think I need that week off, a lot. Loooooooool. Just a break. :p. So I'll be blogging a lot next week. :D. (Probably about boredomness. But at least it's a break. :p.).
Edit: My shoes are wearing out too... And they're semi-new ish. e_e. Like this bottom part is coming off... They're just like 2 weeks old. Bleh. But I superglued the piece back. :D. Hopefully, it will stay in place. ._________.
Berry
4/2/2012 03:36:00 am

Careful not to let the superglue ooze out onto the bottom of the shoe...or you'll stay in place--or your shoes will, anyways.

Reply
4/2/2012 01:25:53 pm

Herp Derp.

Reply



Leave a Reply.