Hai there. :D. To be begin this post, I'm going to apologize. :x. I didn't post a blog post in like 14089730981740987129847 centuries. D:. Ohnoes. Anyways, I apologize for not blogging for the past days. I was thinking about what to blog about. And then I thought of an idea. But I wasn't home, so I couldn't write it down. And by the time I got home, I forgot it. D:. And yeah. But I've got a few blog posts coming to compensate for the no-blog-updating thingy. :D. Anyways, onwards with this post! 
So like, I finished watching watching Batman Begins a few minutes ago. :D. If you are currently following me on Twitter, you probably already know that. :p. I was tweeting about it. Haha. (Yesh. I know it's late. But originally, I wasn't really a fan of Batman. But now I am. Omgeee. Loooooool.). Because like The Dark Knight Rises is all the rage and all. And I wanted to see why so many people like Batman so much. And now I understand. :p. Yeyy. It was a pretty great movie, in my honest opinion. :p. Great character development. And very humorous at times. :p. And the actors/ actresses were really great too! And yeah. So, I'mma be posting some funny quotes that I would like to share with you guys and qurls below. (Enjoy.).: 
Policeman 1: "He's in a vehicle"
Policeman 2: "What is it"
Policeman 1: "It's a black... tank." 
Note: By "he", the policeman meant Batman. Just saying. :p. 

Gordon: "Hold on. I'll get my car."
Batman: "I've got mines." *runs over car.*.
Gordon: "I gotta get myself one of those."

Policeman 1: "What street is he on? "
Policeman 2 "He's not on a street. He's flying on rooftops!"

Batman: I'm Batman. *bangs head on the guy.* Nice coat. 
(By the "guy", I mean that guy who was all "powerful" at first. I forgot his name. It was an interesting name. :/. And Batman said "Nice coat." to the homeless guy that he gave his own coat to earlier. LOOOL. At least, that's what I thought. It just felt ironic and funny. :p. Interesting combination of feelings. Genius script writer. Props to him. :p.). 
Anyways, I'm going to be watching The Dark Knight after this post. :D. And then post another post about that. And a few other random posts. :p. (Yay for randomness. :p.). Somehow, I feel like a movie reviewer now. :p. Oh wells. As long as it helps people, why not? :p. Hope you enjoyed this post.~



Leave a Reply.