Whenever I come up with a new username or something, I always feel the need to change all of my accounts' usernames to that new one. >_>. And like I always get annoyed and embarrassed by how silly I find my previous username to be. .___. Like seriously. I always facepalm myself cause of how ridiculous I think my previous name was/ is. .-. I'm like, "Why did I even create that nickname... *facepalm.*." It's an annoying process. 
Sometimes, it takes me a couple of years to come up with a "good" username. Sometimes, it takes a couple of days. As;dkljf;alksjdf. Unfortunately, I can't change the username of some of my accounts, so then my desire to change it causes me to create a new account and start all over. o_e. Usually, the "embarrassment" is the catalyst of my yearning to change the usernames. 
But you know. Once every blue moon, I create a username that I don't ever regret making. "iamboredish" is an example of one of them. Over the past years, I've never regretted naming this site, "iamboredish." Perhaps, my thoughts will change as the present presses onto the future. I hope it won't, but I can't control my future thoughts. :p. However, I am proud for coming up with this site's domain name. :). iamboredish pride, ftw! :D.
Have you ever experienced the need to change all of your accounts' usernames (or something like that) before? Feel free to tell me your experiences by commenting in the Comments section below. :).
Berry
6/18/2013 07:24:44 am

But the old usernames have so many memories D:

Reply
6/18/2013 07:38:09 am

You've got a point. But some of them don't bring back memories I'm fond of. :p.

Reply



Leave a Reply.