For the most part, choosing group members is a very troublesome task. To me, at least. Especially when you don't particularly want to work with the majority of the class. o_o. Group work can be a very fun thing or a very troublesome task. (Lol. I think I'll be using the word "troublesome" very often in this post. o_o. Too lazy to find synonyms for it. :p. It's too troublesome. Haha.). I think it really comes down to who you're working with. Sometimes, it's better not to work with your close friends. Because sometimes, your friends aren't the best at getting work done. And an argument can compromise your relationship with him/ her. So basically, having the right group members is very important
Like, I usually have trouble with choosing group members. Sometimes, I get stuck with people who I don't want to work with. But sometimes, things turn out well. It's a real pain, since getting accepted into groups deals with popularity and whatnot, which are things that are big pains. And like sometimes, the people I want to work with, are already in a group with other people. And like I have to end up getting random people in my group. 
Sometimes, not being given a choice is better. It makes things less complicated. 
Do you have problems with choosing group members? Feel free to tell me your thoughts by commenting in the Comments section below! :D.
(You thought the post was going to end, eh? Well, the post is still going on and going strong! >:D.). 
Word of the Day: Nail. o_o. 
Why? Because I saw nails today. o_o. Lool. 
Random button:
Berry
1/22/2013 12:14:33 pm

Truee.
Sometimes, I feel better getting chosen with other members by the teacher or by random, because of the whole deal of unsureness, getting left out, and whatnot. ;w;

And if like some friends are working together but have no room for you or something, that's a bad feeling, worse than if your friends got chosen by random/teacher/ random teacher.
Lol.

Thanks for teh promo :DD

You've gota promo too :D
Lol promos.
LOL NAILS.
Nail paints :D

Aha--blueberrylol.blogspot.com

\o/

Reply
1/22/2013 12:37:52 pm

Omgeee. I understand you completely. And I agree. :o. Sometimes, the random group members help. Makes the entire process easier, but sometimes, the group members you end up with are terrible... Which causes an even bigger headache...
Yeah. The feeling of being left out isn't a good one. :c.
You're welcome. :).
Thanks for the promotion! :D.
Lolnails. :p.

(Omge. Long comments, ftw. :p.).

Reply



Leave a Reply.