(No, I do not mean "distracting" as a verb. I'm using it as an adjective.).
These past few weeks, I've been quite busy with homework/ studying for tests and quizzes/ whatnot. And it really irritates me when people bother me when I'm busy. (Well, it depends on the situation. But yeah.). Like I'm busy doing work and then a person would just come up to me and start talking about whatever. Normally, I wouldn't mind that. Because talking to others can be a fun way to pass time. :D. However, when I'm pressed for time, I don't like that. 
Also, I don't like it when people bother people in my group when group work is supposed to be done. Sometimes, friends of my group members just interrupt and start socializing with my group members. Like wtf. Just because you're done with something doesn't mean you get to bother others. And that really irritates me. e_e. Sigh. 
 2 things. 
1. Sorry for that "scary" picture above. o_o. I couldn't find a better picture of a distracting person/ thing. o_o.
2. Sorry for not blogging. I've been kind of "busy" ish. Well, actually, more tired than busy. :p.



Leave a Reply.