Oi. I feel so unproductive and lazy. .___. It's a bad feeling. Like I don't want to do anything, but I have so many things to do. Blehhh. I've wasted my complete Saturday doing nothing. And I barely finished anything as of now. The assignments I have: 
• An essay due in like 2 days. 
• A Timeline of Zachary Taylor due in 2 days. 
• A report on Zachary Taylor. 
• A book report. 
• National Current Event Report. 
• World Current Event Report. 
• Regular homework stuffies. 
• Tests/ quizzes to study for. 
Accacablahblah. :c. Honestly, I want to finish everything as soon as possible, but it's just too much. e_e. (Like the whole "Unmet Plans" thing starts.). Sighhh. Whenever I have a lot to do, everything just suddenly distracts me. And then I have to procrastinate, which I really don't like doing. Blehh. 
Also, I apologize for not blogging these past few days. I wasn't in the mood for it. I just had a lot to do and not enough time to do them. I'll make new resolutions. :D.
Mid-October Resolutions: 
• Learn how to use my time wisely. 
• Don't procrastinate on every assignment. 
• Gain more time from using it wisely and get more sleep. (Honestly, I'm just plain exhausted.).
• Spend some of that extra time blogging. 
And I think that's it for now. Loool. My new resolutions mainly have to do with time. I really don't like being pressed for time for some assignments. :/. I just need more time. .__.
(↑ Here's a picture of a cute whale because whales are awesome. c:.).



Leave a Reply.