You know something that I dislike? Glue sticks. I really dislike using glue sticks because they never work! Like ever. e_e. The only good thing about them is that they're portable. But that's about it. o_o. Now that I think about it. Even if it's portable, what's the use of carrying something around that doesn't work? o_o. I really dislike it when you're forced to use it in class because the teachers won't provide glue from glue bottles.
Glue sticks are just difficult to use. And they're inefficient, as well. When I use glue sticks, the thing that I'm trying to stick never stays. e_e. Usually, when it's paper, it curls a bit after using the glue stick on it. o_o. And like using glue sticks and cause messes. Sometimes, when I'm trying to glue down corners and edges of papers, the glue stick touches the table or something and creates a mess. Bleh. I just really don't like glue sticks. 
Feel free to comment in the Comments section below to tell me your thoughts on glue sticks! :D.
Note: I don't think I"ll be blogging very often this week. I blame all the tests, quizzes, and assignments that I have to do/ study for. Bleh. 
Berry
1/29/2013 10:19:59 am

;w;;
My math grade is a low B. SOSOSOSOSOS ;w;

Reply
Berry
1/29/2013 10:20:33 am

I like those purple glue sticks from Elmers :P

Reply
1/29/2013 10:38:32 am

Oi. Don't remind me about math. :c. Don't worry. It's only the start of the semester. You'll be able to raise it soon. :).

EWWWW. I DESPISE THOSE ESPECIALLY. D:. The purple glue sticks never work. :c.

Reply



Leave a Reply.