Happy 10/11/12. :D. Why am I doing this? Well, I won't tell you. >:D. Loljkjk. If you look at today's date, you'll see that the numbers are consecutive. (Well, at least in the month/ day/ year format. 10 → 11 → 12. Lool.). And I thought it was cool. :p. It's like a once in a lifetime chance. (I think. o_o.). Lool. Hence, this "significant" post. :p. I think I'll just talk about my day in this post, since there really aren't any other events to talk about. o_o. Well, not that I can think of at least. Lool. 
So like, overall, today was a "decent" day. I guess. :x. Well, not exactly "good" nor "bad." Although, it's closer to bad than good. (In a sense.). So like yeah. Lool. (Confused? Haha. Don't worry about it.).
Let's start off with today's weather: It was awesome! It was all cloudy, chill, and slightly windy in my area! :D. It was a nice change from all the humid and hot days. Loool. It rained a bit in the morning, which kind of sucked. Since on my way to school, there was traffic and I got slightly wet. Not too bad though. (Random thought: I wonder why rain causes traffic. o_o. Is it because drivers drive a bit slower to be more cautious? Or what. Lool. Comment in the Comments section below to tell me your thoughts about rainy day traffic.). And during the day, it was just cloudy and chill. :D. However, at around 3:30 p.m. it started to rain all hell outside. Loool. There was lightning and thunder. :o. It was pretty heavy rain. And now, it's like kind of cold. c:. Hopefully, it'll stay cold for a while. Aha. Although, winter is coming. ♥.
I had a science test today. I don't think I did so well. *waits for my grade to drop.*. Sigh. And I have a math test tomorrow. e_e. I had a test or quiz every day except on Wednesday. I feel brain-dead. It isn't a good feeling. Blehh. 
And not to mention the mountain-load of homework and projects that have been given. e_e. I feel all stressed out and tired. Like I've been getting an average about 5-6 hours of sleep per day. .___. I even have bags under my eyes now! T_T. Also, it greatly affected the time I take to blog. :c. (That's why I wasn't posting any new posts for the past few days. Blame it on tests/ quizzes/ homework assignments/ projects/ etc.). And I've came up with a few good ideas too. :c. I'll try to blog more, if possible. .__. 
And this week, in general, wasn't such a good one. :x. I keep hoping for better weeks, but they seem to never come... Anyways, happy 10/11/12. :D.



Leave a Reply.