Happy Black Friday of 2012. :D. Did you go Black Friday shopping? :o. Black Friday is the day after Thanksgiving. It's traditionally the start of the holiday-Christmas-shopping season. So, many stores like to start it off by having a lot of deals on Black Friday. :D. Yay for good deals. :). I went Black Friday shopping and got a new printer. Lolyay. :p.
This year, I don't think there were as many things on sale, when compared to last year. (Or maybe, I just didn't go to the right stores. :p.). At least, the things that I wanted, didn't go on sale. (Unfortunately. :c. I swear. Whenever I want something, it's never goes on sale. But after I buy it, the item sells for like 40% off or something. Sometimes, stores can be true trolls. e_e.).
You know, I feel like Black Friday is starting earlier and earlier. o_o. Like this year, some stores opened on Thanksgiving Day. (Like at around 10 p.m. or so. :o.). It makes me wonder if "Black Friday" is going to turn into "Black Thursday" or "Black Wednesday" or something. :p. Although, I kind of feel sorry for the workers working at stores with early Black Friday opening times. :c. Because they can't really enjoy a nice Thanksgiving dinner and such. :c. 
How was your Black Friday shopping experience? :o. Feel free to let me know about your Black Friday by commenting in the Comments section below. :). (Maybe some of you guys and qurls are waiting for Cyber Monday? :p. Best of luck to all of you. :D.).



Leave a Reply.