Happy Earth Day of 2013. :D. The Earth is our home. (Well, unless, you're like some extraterrestrial being who can access this blog post and actually read it. o_o. In that case, I have two things to say: 1. HAI EXTRATERRESTRIAL BEING. :D. 2. Don't harm humanity please. ._.). It has provided us with the necessary items we need to survive. It has sheltered us from harmful radiation rays from the sun. It has done many things. We should appreciate it and take care of it, as for it takes care of us. Today is a day where environmental protection and stuffies like that is being spread around. This year's Earth Day marks the 43rd Earth Day. Personally, I believe that every day should be Earth day. Everyone should do their part in taking care of the Earth and making it a better place. :). When many people work together under a single goal, miracles can happen. :D. (In a sense. By miracles, I mean more of "phenomenons". But meh.). 
All in all, we should take care of the Earth, our home, and cherish it every day. 
(Omgeee. I really like how the Earth is portrayed in the picture above. c:. It's an interesting style. It's different from the conventional styles, in my opinion.).
Berry
4/23/2013 01:31:39 pm

I LIKE THAT PICTURE TOO :L
"(Omgeee. I really like how the Earth is portrayed in the picture above. c:. It's an interesting style. It's different from the conv"
what's after conv

Reply
Meow.
4/27/2013 04:52:53 pm

"Extraterrestrial" LOL reminds me of science class

Reply
4/28/2013 02:26:36 am

@Berry.
Yay for that picture. c:.
Sorry. It was cut off when I posted it. I edited the post and now you're able to read what it says after "conv". :p.
@Meow.
Loool. :p.

Reply



Leave a Reply.