Hellooooooooo, everyone. :D. Happy first day of summer 2013. :D. For many of you, summer vacation probably started already. But it's rather strange, since summer only started today! So for the past few weeks, it has been like "spring vacation" for me. :p. (Oi. It's kind of hard to explain what I mean. I can't articulate my thoughts. Sorry if I confused some of you peeps. :x.).
Oi. The weather's going to get hotter and hotter. D:. Ew. I don't like the heat. :(. If only it could be winter weather year round. c:. To be honest, I want my summer vacation to pass by as quickly as possible. I'm bored all the time. Aa;lksjd;flkjadsf. Anyone have any suggestions for fun activities? :o.
 What are your summer plans? :o. Feel free to tell me by commenting in the Comments section below. :D. 
Also, today's the day that Berry Sweet achieved over 5,000 pageviews on her blog. :D. Congratulations! It was even more memorable for me because I was the 5,000th pageviewer. >:D. Here's a shoutout to her. :p. Yay for being awesome and having an awesome blog. :D. 
berry
6/22/2013 02:24:29 pm

:DD
OMC THANKSSSS
happy summer solstice to you too

Reply



Leave a Reply.