Happy last day of April 2013! Wow. Today is the last day of April. :o. Is it just me, or has time been passing by really quickly? o_o. In retrospect, I haven't really been paying attention to time. I think that's why time has been flying by from my perspective, that is. I've been preoccupied with studying for exams and everything. So yeah. I guess there's a big difference when you do or don't pay attention to things. To be honest, I didn't even know that today was the last day of April until my friend told me. .________. Probably would've forgotten to do this post if it weren't for her. GG. (Or maybe it's because that I'm sick right now. And that I've been like kind of disheveled and everything. :c.). 
Because I haven't been paying attention to time, this month appeared to pass by very quickly when looking back. Being busy has many effects, I suppose. -__-. Personally, I think everything's moving too fast for me. The school year's about to end. Many changes will be brought. I don't know whether I'll be looking forward to those events, to be honest. :/. Anyways, how was your month? Was it relaxing? Fun? Busy? Feel free to tell me about your month by commenting in the Comments section below. :).  
Let's all have a great last day of April and hope for a better month in May! :D.
You know. Sometimes, I wonder whether things could get better. 
↑ I really like the picture above. c:. Sometimes, flowers are so mesmerizing. @_@.



Leave a Reply.