Happy last day of August 2012! (I sincerely apologize for not blogging for so long. It was because I had school and loads of homework. :c. Bleh. And I still have loads of homework, to this very day. Loooool. .__. So like yeah.). Omgee. This has been a very eventful month. :o. Well, to me, at least. Since school has resumed and whatnot. :o. 
Omgeee. There's a blue moon today. :o. (The moon's not actually blue.). It just means that it's the 2nd full moon of the month. :o. The saying, "Once in a blue moon", means that something happens after a long time or so. I guess. o_o. 
The weather was so strange for the month of August. ._. And on one day, it was so humid that it started raining. And the rain was warm... Lolew. And then there was lightning and thunder! The thunder was so loud that it shook the ground. :c. Strange weatherrrrr. Bleh. Other than that, it was a pretty hot month. D:. Hopefully, the weather in September will be better! 



Leave a Reply.