Happy Last Day of March 2013! :o. Wow. Time seems to be flying by really quickly. At this point in time, it's kind of a bad thing for me. :c. The faster time passes by,  the less time I'll have to prepare for important tests and whatnot. D:. Anyways, this month has been a decent month. o_o. Quite busy (I swear, I say this every month. LOL.), but it was pretty decent.  Like stated above, the month passed by pretty quickly. I felt as if I didn't do much in the month, yet so many events had taken place. :x. Lool. 
It was kind of weird to have Spring Break in the middle of March. But it was a definitely well-needed break. :D. I had plenty of rest during that week. :p. Although, I apologize for not working on the update. ;_;. I guess I got a little too carried away with resting. Haha... The last week of March was kind of refreshing. Being back in school and all. And it was pretty chill. The workload wasn't that much. (Although, it's starting to get bigger and bigger. :c.). So like yeah. :p. 
Happy Easter! :D. (Don't worry. It'll have its own post. :p.). Let's all enjoy the last hours of the month of March! :D. 
Happy April Fools' Day's Eve. :D. 



Leave a Reply.