Happy Mother's Day of 2013. :D. This post and day is dedicated to all the mothers in the world! :D. Wait, scratch that. Universe*. Lool. :p. Whatttt. Just in case there are like extraterrestrial beings or something. :x. First off, I would like to thank all the mothers in the world! Without them, we wouldn't be here. Seriously. Moms are just truly amazing. Their unconditional love for their children always touch my heart. Moms take care of us, nurture us, and unconditionally love us. They're pretty much real-life heroines. o_o. At least, in my opinion. c:. We should always love our moms, no matter what day it is. Therefore, it should be Mother's Day, every day. :D. 
Feel free to share what you did for your mom on Mother's Day by commenting in the Comments section below. :D.
Side-notes: Sorry for not blogging recently. Yeah. I know. My blog looked really empty for a week or so. :c. I wasn't feeling very well, both mentally and physically. 
Also, to everyone who has studied Geometry before: Did anyone notice that today's date can be the measures of the legs of a right triangle? It's a Pythagorean Triplet. 5^2 + 12^2 = 13^2. (^2 means squared or to the second power.) I just found that interesting. :).



Leave a Reply.