Happy Thanksgiving Eve of 2012. :D. It's the day before Thanksgiving! Yayyyyyy. (Who said that only Christmas/ New Year's could have an "eve". :p.). Loool. You know. I feel like Thanksgiving is underrated. D:. It's not getting enough attention! D:. It's an important holiday, in which you show your thanks and gratitude. Like, whenever I turn on the radio, all I hear are Christmas songs. And it's not even Christmas yet. D:. Wai aren't there Thanksgiving songs? :c. 
I haven't had such a good Thanksgiving Eve. I had this terrible test and I'm dreading the results of it. Bleh. Hope you guys and qurls had a better day than me. :). How will you be celebrating Thanksgiving? :o. Feel free to let me know by commenting in the Comments section! :D.
Random thought: Is it just me or does Thanksgiving fall on an earlier date this year? o_o. I'm used to Thanksgiving being on like a 25th or something. :x.



Leave a Reply.