Happy day before the world is supposed to end! (Loljkjk. The world's not going to end. At least, not tomorrow. Don't believe me? There are places in the world where it already is 12/21/12. Did the world end? No. There yah go.). This post is going to be filled with announcements and random thoughts. Loool. (Hence the title, "Holiday Announcements 2012." :p.). Random thought: I couldn't find a title for posts like these. (Like a post where I have to announce things and post random thoughts. Lool.). I like "Holiday Announcements" however. c:. What do you think of the title? :o. 
Ohkayyy. So like, this week I'm actually getting decent amounts of sleep. :D. Yayyy. Somehow, my teachers aren't giving much homework... Which is kind of ironic to me. ._. (And I barely have any homework over the Winter Break.). Like, when we (By "we", I'm referring to students.) don't have time, the teachers give us a ton of homework. When we do have time, like during winter break, the teachers don't give us any homework. .___. (Well, I don't mind not having homework over Winter Break, but that just means that I get more homework after Winter Break. I think.). Woohoo. I actually did pretty well on the Finals. c:. 
Like I said/ hinted in previous posts, there will be an update to this website coming soon. :o. Probably not during Winter Break. But maybe in mid-January or something. Lool. (I'm probably not going to be working on the update during Winter Break because I'm traveling during that time. So like yeah. Also, I don't think I'll be posting on Facebook or Google+ during Winter Break. Since I don't think I'll have much time to do so. However, I'll be blogging. At least, I hope.). 
And that's all for this time, folks! Have fun with whatever you're doing/ going to do! Happy Holidays.~



Leave a Reply.