Ohkay. So like, I had this Writing Benchmark thingy. It was like, "Today, you will be tested on how well you can write blah blah blah." Or something like that. Looooool. (Wait. I think that was the wrong intro. My bad.). The prompt was decent (it was a narrative), but I had writer's block. :c. I swear. I get writer's block at the worst moments. e_e. (I'm sure some of you have experienced that before. It's a terrible feeling. :c.). So, I ended up writing about a real experience with some added "fake" details. Loool. 
You know. Whoever comes up with the writing prompts always choose the worst ones. Like, they never relate to the students. And the lack of relevance causes the "test" to be a "contest" to see who can make up stories better in a set amount of time. Like seriously. They need to come up with better topics.
And I'm fairly certain that I didn't do very well on the test because I ended up bsing more than half of it. (I couldn't think of anything at the time and was running out of time.). Bleh.
(↑ Looooooool. This picture is somewhat relevant. :p. It's from the episode of when Spongebob was procrastinating on his essay. :D. Spongebob: Teaching various methods of procrastination since 1999, or whenever it was created. Looooljkkjkjkj. :p.). 
P.S. Happy Thanksgiving's Eve's Eve. :D. (Basically, happy 2 days before Thanksgiving. :p.).



Leave a Reply.