Woohoo. The London 2012 Olympics starts today. :D. Yayyyy. Loooool. I don't really have much interest in this, but I like watching the opening/ closing ceremonies and a few events. :p. Go Team USA. :D. Looool. It's amazing to see how there are people in the world that are so athletic. :p. I'm jelly. (Especially of the professional basketball players. It's like no matter how much I practice, I don't get any better. :c.). Yay for the Olympics.~ 
Omge. So like the opening ceremony was pretty cool. :D. The torch part was awesome. c:. I like how lighting up one torch created a chain reaction. And like it lit up like other torches. And then it they all formed a big torch. c:. *fanqurl scream.*. Loool. I'm kind of confused about the schedule of the Olympics. :x. Like what event happens when. :x. I keep trying to figure out the event schedule, but to no success. :c. I hope I don't miss out on the Men's Basketball games. 



Leave a Reply.