MERRY THANKSGIVING. :D. Loljkays. :p. Merry Christmas! :D. (Happy Birthday to Jesus Christ and those of you who have your birthday today! :D.). What are you up to today? :o. Hanging out with friends? Opening presents? Giving presents? Drinking eggnog? Or perhaps, demanding figgy pudding from strangers. (I'll explain. You know the song "We Wish You a Merry Christmas?" Part of the lyrics are like, "Bring us some figgy pudding... We won't leave till we get some." So like, I thought that song was threatening. LOL. In a comical sense, that is. :p. So yeah. c:.). Don't be afraid to share your plans for Christmas by commenting in the Comments section below!
I apologize for not posting for a few days. :/. (I didn't get to make a "Happy/ Merry Christmas Eve 2012." post. D:.). I did not have access to a computer or anything that I could post a blog post with. :c. (And this computer access is just temporary. D:.). As mentioned before, I was traveling. So yeah. I might be able to make a couple more blog posts during this week. (Best case scenario.). I hope, at least. I don't think I'll be able to make a "2012 in Review - iamboredish Edition." this year. (I think I'll post it next year. Like during the first week of January or something.). Since, those types of posts take a long time. And I might have to hold off the celebration for the 3rd anniversary of this website. D:. Hopefully, things will work out for the best. If not, I sincerely apologize.
Anyways, happy day-after-Christmas Eve. :D. (Did that make sense? LOL.). Have a nice Christmas and a happy New Year.~
Random thoughts: I really don't like humidity. I wonder why people say "Merry Christmas." What's wrong with "Happy Christmas?" D:. (At least, the majority of the people say "Merry Christmas" anyways. :p.). Post your thoughts about this by commenting in the Comments section below! :D. *hopes for a lot of comments.*.
(You know. I think I'll make a collage out of Christmas pictures and post it here. I'll make it when I have time.).



Leave a Reply.