Today was an interesting (ish) day. Lolol. My coach for P.E. is so pro at tennis. Lolol. ._. We were practicing some things for tennis, and he made it look easy, but when we actually got to do it, it was hard, in a sense. Lolol. And then the coach did some fancy moves at the end of P.E. ._. I'm jelly. Lolol. Then at lunch, a game of basketball. 5 v.s. 5. At first, it was pretty good. However, people started piling in and screwed up the game. Blehhh. I only kept track of the score to 26 - 26. Lolol. So, I guess it was a tie. o_o. After the game ended, this one kid on my team kept complaining about how he never got to get the ball. And I was telling him how it was his fault for not trying hard enough. Because whenever he's playing, he's either: never open or distracted. And he never makes an effort to go after the ball. He was just walking around like an idiot. Ugh. And he wonders why people don't let him play in their basketball games. Lolol.
Sadly, I was feeling a little sad today. I have to redo my whole science project. And finish it within 7 days (not counting today). (Read this post, to find out why.).



Leave a Reply.