Okay. So like I saw a GIF about the Nintendo Gameboy and it made me feel so nostalgic. Looool. Like I remember all the good times I had with my Nintendo Gameboy. It was a nice console, that killed countless hours of boredom. Loool. It was simple and awesome. These days, the companies are trying to make things more flashy and stuff. They add in a bunch of things that are not only unnecessary but  also hindering to game-play. (Well, it really depends on the situation, that is. I was just making a generalization. Because sometimes new features can be good. :D.). Well, that's just my opinion on things. :p. “Simplicity is the key to brilliance." ~ Bruce Lee.
(Sorry about the GIF. When I uploaded the one I had, it wouldn't work. So I had to use a different one. And this one is kind of sped up. :/.).

Berry
5/12/2012 11:58:11 am

Rainbows :D

Reply
5/12/2012 01:49:38 pm

Yayyy. :D.

Reply



Leave a Reply.