Okay. So like a new Naruto chapter was released. (Omge. Yayy. I think it was early. :D. Since, it usually comes out on Wednesday mornings. c:.). And I noticed something. Orochimaru, from Naruto, is really similar to Voldemort, from Harry Potter. Here are my observations: 
• Both Orochimaru and Voldemort have a strong association with snakes. Like Voldemort can speak to snakes. And Orochimaru can summon them. 
• No matter how many times you kill either of them, they always seem to come back using one method or another. Like seriously. (Especially Orochimaru.). Lol. 
• They both have pale skin. Well, Orochimaru uses a mask, but originally, he naturally had pale skin. So yeah. 
• They're both pretty creepy at times. 
• They both obsess over a young boy. (For different reasons. But yeah.). 
• They're both power-hungry. Although, they're pretty much powerhouses already. 
• Both of them tend to be "immortal." Or at least, obsess over it. 
• Both of them were initially good, but turned wicked due to some reason. 
• They were both child prodigies taught by brilliant teachers. 
• Both of them had a lot of followers. (Not the Twitter-kind of followers. Looool. :p.). Like Orochimaru had his Sound Village and Voldemort had Death Eaters. 
And those are the reasons that I can think of off the top of my head. :p. I'll edit the post to add more later. So yeah. I wonder if you have ever considered that Orochimaru and Voldemort are alike. Tell me your thoughts by posting a quick comment below in the Comments section. Thanks.~



Leave a Reply.