Basically what the title says. Lol. The pages (well, some of them, at least.) are going to be revamped. Lol. Well, in a sense. Lolol. Up to 3 of the most unused pages are going to be removed. (Mostly likely. Lolol.). The Videos Page doesn't seem really useful to the website, so it's going to be removed. And the Google Page is also going to be removed. As for, it holds very little use. It would be much more useful if I could get a search engine to work within this blog. As in, if you search for something, it'll display posts that were posted in this blog earlier. Lol. That would be nice. But sadly, that is still in progress. Lolol. (Like 1% completed. .___.). Anyways, and MAYBE the Fun Page might be removed too. As for, after I left for awhile last year, the Fun Page became all glitchy and screwy. Most of the games can't even be played. And that takes the point away of having a Fun Page. Lol.
Well, removing those 3 pages might make this website seem empty, huh? Well, fear not. I have a plan. Lol. 3 new pages are going to be added in their places. Lol. I'm going to add a "Gallery" page. To add photos and whatnot. Lol. And I'm going to add an "About Me" page. Because I've been thinking. That little "Author" section to the right of this post doesn't tell much about me. Lol. So for those of you, who are interested about me, you can read a little more about me in the upcoming "About Me" page. Lol. I thought that would be nice. ^_^. And MAYBE, just maybe, I'm going to add an "Etc" page or like a "Miscellaneous" page. Lol. (The name of that page is still tentative.).  And if maybe I feel like adding some Videos back, then I'll make a "Media" page. Where it isn't confined just to videos. Lol. (The name of that page is also tentative. Lolol. So many tentative titles. Lolol.). Well, that's about it. I'll get started with the revamp soon. Enjoy.~
Comment below to tell me your thoughts about this revamp!



Leave a Reply.