Okay. So like, I generally don't like posts when people go like "YOLO" during a bad time and all. And I don't want to sound hypocritical, but just make this an exception please. Lol. So like, many of you know the manga/ anime, Naruto, right? :o. I hope so. Looool. Well, I was watching old episodes of Naruto, when I came across this:
You might think that I edited this picture, but that is incorrect. That is the direct translation from the Japanese words. I would find the episode for proof, but I can't quite seem to remember which one it was. (Like seriously. I can't find it when I need it. But when I don't need it, I watch that episode like a billion times. -_-. Like wtf.). Anyways, if I find the episode number, I'll edit this post and you guys and qurls can watch the episode for yourselves. c:. (It was the episode where the 3rd Hokage was talking to the kids in the academy on the rooftop of the Hokage building when Iruka was teaching. Lol. And how he was saying that the people of Konoha  are important to him. So yeah. Lol.). And I'll try to find the manga version of this. Looool. 
But I just thought this was interesting. Looooool. 



Leave a Reply.