(I can't tell if the title makes sense or not. o_o. I just can't seem to create a title for this post. Lool. I wanted it to have something about time and point of view/ perspective. :p.).
I find it strange how time is so relative to situations/ conditions. (Or something like that.). It's feels like time is directly proportional to the events in our lives. Like when faced with a great challenge, time fleets so quickly. When you have nothing to do, time feels like it's just not passing by. When you have a lot to do, time just zooms on by. When you're waiting for something to happen, time is just stuck. (Something like that. Lool.). That's my opinion about time.
Unfortunately, I have finals this week and next week. :c. And everything seems like it's just passing by quickly. (Time is like trying to screw me over or something. Lool. :c.). I feel like I'm not prepared and I feel like I won't have enough time to study. :/. *ish very nervous.*.
Winter Break is almost here. I want it to come, but, at the same time, I don't want it to come. :/. When it comes, I like the fact that I"ll have a much needed break. But after the break, everything is just going to pass by very quickly. Everything seems to move too quickly. (Probably because of my current situation, which affects my perspective.).
Also, the weekends pass by very quickly, as explained in this post. :c. I think a lot of people can relate to this post. (This quote seems to apply when you're not in a difficult situation or anything. Like just a normal, boring, nostalgic day or something.).
"Looking forward, it seems like an eternity. Looking backwards, it feels like it was just yesterday." ~ Me. (It's fun to make quotes. Although, I don't like the feeling I get when I wonder if the quote was already said by another person already. o_o. I wonder if I'll become a famous quote person one day or something. :p. Loljkjk. :p. I can dream, can't I? Haha.). 
Just before you know, it'll be 2013. :p. And then it'll be 2014. Time just seems to zoom by when you look backwards. :p. (Random thoughts: Happy 12/9/12. Lool. It's going to be 12/12/12 in 3 days. :p. What are you going to wish for? :o. Unfortunately, I have a test on that day. :c.).
P.S. Keep your eyes out for an update that will probably come soon! 



Leave a Reply.