Oi. Sometimes, I really don't like talking to people over the phone. Loool. Well, I've never really liked talking to people over the phone to be honest. o_o. There are many reasons why and I think that you've probably experienced some of them before. Lool. 
1. Sometimes, phones decide to be all evil and stuffies and make your voice sound all funky to the person you're talking to. o_o. I really don't like that. It's really annoying. :c.
2. When the person you're talking to is like in a very noise area, it's hard to make out what he/ she is saying. And so you have to go like, "What? What? What did you say? Excuse me?" And it will probably irritate you and the person you're talking to. 
3. Sometimes, the sound quality is very bad. (At least, for my case. Sometimes, my cell phone's sound quality terrible. Yes. I know. #FirstWorldProblems.).
4. If you don't know what to say, the silence can be very awkward. :x.
So, that basically sums it up. (I probably have more reasons, but I just can't think of them right now. Looool.). Because of those reasons, I don't like to make many phone calls. Lool.
I prefer to "talk" to people in other means, like via IMs or in person. (Or via mail whale. :D. This option is probably the best. Looool. Well, maybe talking to the person in person is better, depending on who it is. ♥.). Lool. 
(↑ Someone should go get me a Galaxy Nexus or something. c:. Looooljkjkjk. That's a pretty awesome phone. Although, it's just over my budget. :c. #MoreFirstWorldProblems. Loool. Although, I'm happy I even have a phone at all. :p. I'm curious to see what new Nexus devices Google and their partners have in store for everyone in the upcoming months. :o.).
Berry
11/11/2012 01:28:21 pm

HELLO?!?! CAN YOU HEAR ME?!?! HELLO?!?! YOU THERE?!?!?!??!



*deafened*

Reply
11/11/2012 02:42:08 pm

No, I can't hear you. And no, I'm not "there." I'm "here." Loljkjk.
P.S.
Haii. :p.

Reply



Leave a Reply.