Omggg. Today, a.k.a. Picture Day, actually wasn't half bad, to be honest. Lololol. I thought it was going to be absolutely horrid. Overall, it was a pretty nice day. Lol. I was one of the helpers for the photographer people. And like the best part about it was that one of my BFFs was also a helper. So that helped pass time. At first, I was confused about what to do, and like kind of messed up. But as the time passed, less mistakes were made and everything was smooth. Lolyay. And like at the end, the photographer lady person gave me and my BFF a card thingy. That gives us the pictures that we took for free. :D. Yayyy. Like the whole package. I thought that was generous. To be honest, they didn't have to reward me with anything. I was happy to help. Lol. Props to Lifetouch. Lol. (Free advertisement for them? Lolol.). And so like now I'm tired. Lolol. I hope my pictures will look good. Lolol. Today was an interesting day.



Leave a Reply.