Post-It Notes can be very helpful, yet irritating at the same time. (Yesh. I know. Very contradictory. But it's kind of true, for me at least. Looool.). .__. Post-It notes are very versatile. They can be used for all-purposes. From protecting your life to walking the dog. They're very awesome, in that sense. (Loljkays. :p.). Usually, I use them to jot down thoughts that I think are important. Like reminders and everything. And I stick them wherever they needed to be stuck to. Loool. *sticks a post-it note on a doughnut.* "Eat doughnut." LOL. But seriously. When I have a thought that I'm afraid of forgetting later, I usually write them down on a post-note.
Doing that process of writing down thoughts can cause a lot of post-it notes to emerge over time. They can easily clutter up an area and make everything look disheveled. e_e. This really irritates me when it happens. And like sometimes, I can't really throw away any of the post-it notes because I haven't done the action on the note(s) yet. And I wrote them for a reason. So, these messes are a downside to having too many post-it notes. 
Do you like using Post-It notes? Feel free to tell me your thoughts by commenting in the Comments section below! :D.
Announcement: I don't think I'll be blogging very often in these upcoming weeks. I've a lot of tests to study for and I'll be very tired during those weeks. :c. Sorry guys. :c.



Leave a Reply.