Happy first day of July. :D. I mean, June. LOL. During breaks, I can't keep track of what day it is. To me, this day felt like any other. So, it might as well be Thursday of July. Loool. (At least, I hope time doesn't pass by THAT quickly though.). I didn't even know that it was the first day of June until I checked the bottom right corner of my computer screen. GGWP.  
I haven't blogged for a very long time, and I feel guilty for it. I honestly had a lot on my mind that I wanted to get out, but I just didn't really feel like typing them down. It's just interesting to me how rants always get me back to blogging. Haha. 
Honestly, I prefer working with machines more than I do with people. More times than enough, people just let me down. Sure, machines can fail, but at least, you know that they've down their best till the very end. 
Even amongst the closest of groups, there are sub-groups, or cliques, that are even closer. I can truthfully say that I've never been a part of one of those sub-groups. The things they do can be absolutely ridiculous, in the eyes of a non-member. For example, they may create an event and only invite their members, leaving out the majority. This, in turn, creates a barrier which just shows that these people are closer to each other. Sure, it's only natural to be closer to certain people, but this, in my opinion, just excludes and hurts non-members. If I had my way, machines wouldn't let me down. Haha.
People's stupidity never ceases to annoy me. People can just do the stupidest of things. It's ridiculous how in Ranked Games for League, people just throw and rage so much that it's cancerous. Riot should throw all those people into "Trash Hell", in which they all get queued up with each other for all game modes without exit. And creating new accounts is a useless act because it'll be IP based. Thus, making it harder for people to escape this jail. Karma just really needs to hit home on these kinds of people. Their acts have such negative influences on the innocent. 
Gah. I feel my eyesight getting worse by the second. I wish that I could not get blind from using the computer so much. :c. 
Anyways, let's all have a great month of August.  I mean June.~
7/6/2014 01:52:17 pm

I got distracted by the delicious-looking pancake @____@

On another note, I'd like to say that I prefer working by myself or with one other trustworthy and responsible individual. Machines, I don't know, kind of scare me sometimes.

Which brings us back to your group projects post LOL.

I really don't like the anxiety of having to rush projects, especially when they require a lot of work and take up a lot of points in grades. Working with others is fun, but I'm nervous to be thought of as bossy when no one else is speaking up with their ideas or input. And many times, it's difficult to know if your group members are going to do their part or not.

And I don't want to nag. :P

Reply



Leave a Reply.