Ohkay. So like some of you may have already started school. Or like some of you might be starting school next week/ month or something. Or some of you may have already finished school. Whatever it is, most of you can probably relate to this topic: Preparing for school. 
Today, I started preparing for school. I think I'm kind of late. (I think. o_o. Since, school starts for me next week. :o.). I was talking to a friend and she said that she has already finished. Looool. I think it's because I took summer classes and had a lot of homework/ tests. So yeah. I started by cleaning up my backpack. And I felt nostalgic. I took out all the items that I used last year. And I started looking at them, while remembering the good times. Sadly, I need a new backpack, but I don't like any of the ones I see in stores. :c. 
And now, I'm just waiting for school to start, so that the teachers can hand out a long list of materials needed. It seems like the teachers always makes you buy the most expensive supplies. T_T. And half the time, the teachers you have next year require many different things, so you're not able to use the stuff you bought last year. Bleh. 
How did you prepare for school? Feel free to share your stories below by commenting in the Comments section! :D. 



Leave a Reply.