This post is going to be about flying rainbow cheese sticks. Yesh. You heard me. Flying rainbow cheese sticks. Loooljkays. :p. (Man. I haven't done that "jkay" thing for a long time. Looool. Random thoughts. o_o.). Although, they do deserve a post. Loooool. Maybe later on, when I have time. :p. 
Anyways, from the title, you can infer that this post is going to be about procrastination. Lool. To be honest, I don't really like procrastinating on assignments, but nowadays, it's essential... :x. It's just not possible for me to finish any assignment early. Like seriously. o_o. (At least, not at this point.). And I barely finish them on time. Like barely. :c. And I procrastinate on every single project now. It's not something that I'm proud of. :/. (Even now. I'm procrastinating on an essay and a timeline due tomorrow. Bleh.). I really want to stop procrastinating, but it's really hard. :c. 
I get a really terrible feeling during procrastination. Like all of my BFFs finish the assignment before me, and I'm like just there doing it alone. ;_;. Or something like that. Those of you who procrastinate often should know this feeling. Loool. Getting enough sleep is another problem too. D:. I only get like 4-6 hours of sleep per night. .__. I'm exhausted. I would be napping right now. But I'm working on a project and essay due tomorrow... Wish me luck. .___. 
Ohkay. Random story time! :D. Yayy. Looool. This is semi-related to the post. It's quite interesting (ish) actually. Okay. So like, I have a friend who had a whole procrastination group last year. Like he literally got  like 60 people or so to go on Skype while they were procrastinating. LOOOOOL. So, it was like a group of 60 people, on Skype, procrastinating at the same time. :p. I thought that was pretty damn cool. Looool. I should do that. c:. But then again, I'm trying to break my habit of procrastinating... 
Anyways, feel free to tell me your habits of procrastination in the Comments section below! 
Edit on 10/16/12: Okay. So like, I did not sleep until 2:00 a.m. this morning because I was finishing my essay. Turns out that the teacher did not even collect it/ check it... Smhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. e___e. While I was writing the essay, I got to a point where I was so tired that I wasn't even tired anymore... Lolwtf. :x. And I was like using every ounce of my willpower to stay awake at school. However, when I got home, I couldn't even fall asleep. What kind of logic is that? o_o. And now, I'm tired, but I have a quiz and a test to study for. :c.



Leave a Reply.