Oi. Why is procrastination so addicting? e_e. It's so annoying how I now procrastinate on most assignments. e_e. Sigh. And one of my New Years' Resolutions was to procrastinate less. (Yesh. I did not forget about my resolutions, unlike many people. :p. To me, they're pretty important. But sometimes, I don't really prioritize them due to reasons.). No matter how much I say that I'm going to not procrastinate, I always end up procrastinating and rushing the assignment(s) last minute (literally.). It really isn't a good habit. 
When the effects of procrastination, such as sleep deprivation, catch up to me, I always regret procrastinating. I make myself promise that I won't procrastinate on the next assignment, but it never works. -_-. I get sucked back into the procrastination cycle over and over again. Sigh. Even now, I'm procrastinating on a major project. GG. Does anyone have any tips on escaping this vicious cycle of procrastination? :).
Tip: If you haven't started procrastinating, don't start. It's hard to stop and it's a difficult cycle to endure through. 
(Note: Click the pictures below to view a larger image of each one of them. Enjoy. Or not. :p.).
This is a very accurate flow chart of the "art" of procrastination. Props to whoever created it.~



Leave a Reply.