Okay. So like I was reading articles about astronomy because an assignment I had required me to do so. And like I read this. I was like, "Omgeeee. Bill Nye the Science Guy. *fanqurl scream.*. :D." I remember watching a lot of his videos years back. :p. Makes me feel a bit nostalgic. Haha. c:. 
I was playing Angry Birds Space. And I came across this level. I was just like, "Ohmahgods." Seriously. I thought that the layout of this level was just so awesome! Props to whoever designed this level. c:. I like it in the fact that it was laid out like a pool table. c:. I was like: *fanqurl scream.*. Lool. This was pretty nifty, in my opinion. The small things like these really do make a difference. :p.
Okay. So like 2 seconds ago, I came up with a kind of terrible joke. So I decided to share it with you all. :D. Looool.
What did the Texan cow say during the Texan Revolution?
Remember the Alamoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. 
Getit? ._. Haha. .____. 
(The picture of the clock was pretty awesome. c:.). I don't know why, but I feel like time has been progressing rather quickly. I know that I say that very often, but it's the truth. I think it's because I've been focusing on studying recently and like not worrying about anything else. :/. Sigh.
"Lost time is never found again." ~ Benjamin Franklin.



Leave a Reply.