Picture
Would be a great way to confess.
So, I was watching this video and listening to "A Hero Will Rise." And I saw this comment. 
"Through action, a Man becomes a Hero.
Through death, a Hero becomes a Legend.
Through time, a Legend becomes a Myth. 
And by learning from the Myth, a Man takes action." ~ Savo Debeljak.
I thought it was just awesome and inspirational. This is quite true, for most cases. Props to Savo Debeljak for coming up with the quote. :D. If you have a nice quote that you created personally, feel free to share it with me by commenting in the Comments section below! :D. You'll receive a shoutout, as well as your very own section, in the next Random Thoughts post! :D. 
Picture
Lesson you learn from watching this video: 
Never use an elevator when you have to go the restroom really badly. 
Mother father gentleman! :D.
In various manga(s) and anime(s), there are characters who can just read other characters' minds. And they're like almost always correct! (Sometimes, certain characters just pretend that the mind-reader's words were incorrect. :c.). I'm so jelly of the characters who have that ability. If I had one superpower, I would probably choose the power to read minds. Because of how versatile and useful it is. c:. (But if I had a choice of doing this, I would choose the power of being omnipotent, which includes the power of mind-reading. Total. Win. >:D.). 
Picture
Happy second day of May. :D.
Picture



Leave a Reply.