Post-It notes are awesome. Like seriously. So, recently I bought a pack of Post-It stick notes. And I've been using them like crazy. o_o. Usually, whenever I have a thought, I would just try to keep it in my mind. However, 99% of the times, I would forget about it. So, a solution to my problem was to write down the thoughts on Post-It notes. And so far, they've been working. c:. The thoughts include ideas for new blog posts too. :p. So ye. I think Post-It notes are very convenient and awesome. :D. Props to whoever created them. :p. 
You know. To be quite frank, I never know what to put in a holiday post. o_o. Like "Happy Presidents' Day of 2013." Lool. Usually, I just post facts about the holiday and why it was established. o_o. Half of the times, I just wing the posts. Lolwings. :p. If you want to see certain things in certain holiday posts, let me know by commenting in the Comments section below! :D. I'm taking suggestions. :p. 
Okay. So whenever I'm walking alone, I always wonder where I'm supposed to look. Am I supposed to look in front of me or down on the ground? o_o. Sometimes, when I'm looking in front of me, I make awkward eye contact with strangers. I don't know how to describe it. But it's just... awkward. .-. (I don't have anything against strangers, but it's just awkward.). So, most of the times, I just stare at the ground while walking. o_o. 
Oi. It really sucks how more than 50% of a chip bag is air. -_-. Like seriously. Whenever I open a bag of chips, I always find it annoying that the amount of chips is so little. .-. Chip companies should make it 90% chips and 10% air, at the very least. The way they're doing it is like selling a half-empty milk jug. Would we buy half-empty milk jugs for the price of a full one? Probably not. So, the chips companies owe us more chips in a bag and less air in it or cheaper chip bags. (Including both those options would be awesome. c:.). 
Also, today is Nicloaus Copernicus's 540th birthday. :D. Happy Birthday, Nicolaus! He was a Polish Renaissance astronomer and arithmetician who created a model of our solar system. He theorized that our solar system was heliocentric (meaning, all the planets were circling the Sun), rather than geocentric (meaning, all things were circling Earth). In the end, he was correct. :D. Yayy. Loool.  
Berry
2/19/2013 12:01:02 pm

I likey the stars
And yes I would like to see chicken wings in holiday posts :DD
lol jk
or not

Reply
2/19/2013 12:03:37 pm

Ye. Stars are awesome. :D.
LOL. 'Right. Got'cha. You'll see chicken wings in a few upcoming holiday posts. :p.

Reply
Berry
2/19/2013 12:04:54 pm

YAYYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYY THANKSSSSSSSS :))

Reply
2/19/2013 12:08:05 pm

Haha. Yws. :p.

Reply
Berry
2/19/2013 12:26:57 pm

"I used to think air was free. Then I bought a bag of chips."

Reply
2/19/2013 01:04:35 pm

HAHA. I LIKE THAT. LOOL.

Reply



Leave a Reply.