Oi. The weather in my area has been very strange. o_o. Very bipolar. Like seriously. One day, it's super hot with clear skies. And the next day, it's cold and the sun is completely hidden behind a sea of clouds. o_o. It's just weird. Lol. I don't like it when the weather is too hot to be wearing a jacket, but too cold to not wear a jacket. Like wtf. It's just so uncomfortable being in that type of weather. .__.
Sometimes, I wish I was artistic. Because if I was, I would be able to draw whatever the hell I want whenever I want to. :c. I would draw like mail whales and whatnot. c:.
Happy Daylight Savings Time? .-. Sometimes, I don't like Daylight Savings Time. :c. Take today, for example. I lost an hour of needed sleep/ work time. e_e. Springing forward can be a pain. Sigh. 
Does anyone have some good song recommendations? :o. Recently, I've been bored of listening to the music I usually listen to. And I wanted to listen to some new music. Comment in the Comments section below to send me song recommendations! Thanks, in advance. :).
 (Random thought within random thought post: Random-ception. :D. Anyways, I found this picture and I really like it. o_o. When neon color schemes and some glitter come together well on a black background, an awesome picture has been born. c:.).
Random quote: "You don't just stumble into the future. You create your own future." Roger Smith 



Leave a Reply.