Personally, one of my favorite movies is Finding Nemo. c:. It's an awesome movie and had a great story line. :D. It had been part of my childhood and I still enjoy it to this very day. Lool. Any Finding Nemo fans out there? :p. Recently, I found out that a sequel to the hit movie is coming soon. :o. The title is: "Finding Dory." Sounds interesting. I can't wait for it to come out! I believe it has a lot of potential to be a great movie. :p. Feel free to read more about it here
Sometimes, it can be a pain to comment on Berry Sweet's blog. ;_;. There's always this thing that you have to type in to prove that you aren't a robot. e_e. But luckily, it has been removed! :D. A recent change has caused that monstrosity to not appear anymore! Yayy. :D. Nowadays, it's a joy to comment on her wonderful blog post. Let's all go comment on all of her awesome posts! :D. Yay for comments. c:. 
So like in science class, I was learning about certain scientists and their achievements. And I came across Galileo Galilei. And I start saying his name really quickly. I don't know why, but I think it's fun to say Galileo Galilei. :p. It's an awesome name. c:. 
*BREAKING NEWS.*. Well, not really. Um. *FIXING NEWS.*. (Lol. Whatttt. I needed something that was the opposite of "breaking". :x. Is it a crime to be contradict things?! D:.). This site's official Facebook page has officially reached 100 likes! :D. (Took us long enough, I know. ._.). Omgeeee. :D. Thanks for all of your everlasting support! Let's all work together to achieve 500 likes and beyond! :D. Share the page with your friends and whatnot. Thanks! :D. 



Leave a Reply.