Oi. For the past few days, it's been very hot in my area. Scratch that. "very hot" doesn't describe it accurately. It was so hot that everything became engulfed in the heat and melted. ;_;. (+1 for exaggeration? :D. Exaggeration can make things more interesting at times. c:). In all seriousness, it was pretty hot in my area. Personally, I'm not a fan of the hot weather. (I've probably mentioned that a lot in previous posts. :p.). And let me tell you. Having to wear a suit & tie (by Justin Timberlake. Lol. I had to do that. :p.) during the hot weather was not fun at all. e_e. I swear. I would take like two steps and then start sweating. Like wtf. -__-. Unfortunately, summer's coming and I guess we all will just have to suffer the heat. ;_;. I really miss the winter weather. ;_;. Winter, please come back. :(. 
Luckily, the weather appears to be cooling down next week. I hope the forecasts are correct. .___. 
Also, happy Star Wars Day. :D. May the 4th be with you. :).



Leave a Reply.