(Haii. :D. I'm supposed to be studying now. But I needed a break, so I'm making this post. :D. Looool.). 
Who knows the manga Special A? :o. It is also known as S.A. Just saying. Well, it's a great manga. :D. I really liked it. Looool. I would recommend it to you. Usually, I'm the person who reads action manga like Naruto and Bleach. However, sometimes, I get bored of endless fist-fights and whatnot. So, I think a little romance manga or school-life manga is good. :o. A mixture is good. Lol. So yeah. :D. A close friend of mines recommended this manga to me. :p. Haha.
Anyways, so it's a really good manga with like 99 chapters (I believe.). However, I saw the anime and it was only like 24 episodes long. D:. Well, this post is going to be like criticism (in a sense, I guess.). Like, I didn't think that the anime did the awesome manga justice. D:. The anime left out so many of my favorite chapters. D:. I was kind of disappointed when they didn't put my favorite chapters in it. I was really sad when they didn't put the haunted house chapter, the New Year's chapter, and the last chapter. And a really big flaw in the anime, is that they didn't give Ryuu a girlfriend. D:. But in the manga, he had Finn. Lol.
The haunted house chapter was really important because that was the time that Hikari confessed to Kei. Lol. And the New Year's chapter was a pretty good one. :p. And the last chapter was probably best chapter in the manga. That was when everyone was doing their own thing each with his/ her own partner. (Like they were all coupled up. ^_^.). And like Hikari lost another challenge to Kei. And Kei proposed to Hikari. Like omggggg. I wanted to see that chapter in the anime. :(. Oh wells. The last episode for the anime was okay. I guess. It ended with Hikari and Kei doing some mid-air kiss right at midnight. Looooool.  And it did show everyone coupled up with their respective partners. :o. However, Ryuu was alone. T_T. Poor Ryuu. Loool. 
Anyways, I guess that's enough for this post. :p. 
Summary: The anime isn't ENTIRELY bad. It was pretty good, to be honest. They were really creative with the characters' hair colors. Lool. However, I wish they would've added a few more episodes. Like it would've been nice if they made an episode for each and every chapter of the Special A manga. Like follow it accordingly. It would have been nice to see every chapter in anime form. :p. 



Leave a Reply.