Somehow, I think I influence the speech patterns of people around me a lot. .__. Well, at least, their online speech patterns. :p. To be completely honest, I think I'm a pretty weird person. (I don't really mind being weird sometimes cause it makes me unique. c:.). And I use different spellings for some of the words I use online. Many you have already noticed that. Lool. Like I spell "Omg" as "Omgeee" and "Girl" as "Qurl". I don't know why I spell them like that. I just do. o_o. (Cause like sometimes, you just don't question some actions. LOL.).
To be honest, I slowly noticed this through the years, but it's been happening more rapidly recently. Loool. It's been more noticeable too. It's evident because more and more people have been pointing this out. Some of my friends feel like they're talking to me when they're talking to someone else. LOL. I think that's rather interesting. :p. So, all in all, I would like to think that I'm a speech pattern catalyst to the people close to me. :p.
(↑ Iunno why, but I think of crystals when the word "catalyst" pops up. :p.).
Question of the Day/Week: What is a trait that your ideal spouse must have? Feel free to answer by commenting in the Comments section below. :).



Leave a Reply.