Hello, everyone. :D. Well, it's one of these posts again. Time to list out some of my resolutions and promise to do them. :p. As you may know, I take these resolutions pretty seriously. In fact, unlike many people, I'm still keeping up with my New Year's Resolutions. :p. I enjoy these resolutions because they make me a better person. :). Don't worry. I'm always going to be myself. I just need to fix my many flaws. ;_;. I do admit to harboring bad habits and having many flaws. After all, I'm not perfect. So, I'd like to fix some of the major problems, taking a small step at at a time. :p. Before the new school year starts, I'd like to become a better person and fix these flaws. :). Here's my list of resolutions: 
• I need more confidence and courage. I really dislike how much of a coward I am. >_>. I wish I could redo some moments. My cowardliness really messed up some things. :/. I wish I could fix them. Sigh.  I just missed way too many opportunities because I lacked the courage and confidence to take them. I'm regretting that so much right now. After all, you reap what you sow. ._.
• I need to change how I'm like when I'm jealous of someone. Jealousy brings out the ugly side of people. ._. Sometimes, people don't deserve my contempt, but I treat them terribly because I'm jealous of them. It's unfortunate. Sigh.
• I think I need to be more friendly or more out-going. :p. I find it difficult to meet new people and make new friends, but I'd like to change that. After all, having friends is nice. :p.
• I need to become more humble and modest. Sometimes, I'm cocky and arrogant. I don't like it when others, or myself become like that. 
• Personally, I think honesty is the best policy. So, I need to be more honest with people and with my own feelings. Recently, I found out that being honest can bring forth good situations. :). So, slowly, but surely, I've been becoming more and more honest. :). I'll keep at it! :D.
• I think I need to clam (Yesh, clam.) down and stay calm at some moments. Sometimes, I get overexcited and become a bit immature. I dislike that.
I'll be working hard to fix these flaws. :p. Thanks for listening to my resolutions. Loool. Have a nice day, everyone. :). 
Side-note: Today's the birthday of someone very close to me. You know who you are. :p. If you're reading this, then happy birthday. :). Have a great one.~
Berry
6/11/2013 03:09:01 pm

You also need to give me more chicken wings.
LOL JK

Reply
Berry
6/11/2013 03:09:20 pm

Stahp drinking the air D:<<<<

Reply
6/11/2013 03:14:36 pm

LOL. *throws chicken wings and plants at you.*.

Reply



Leave a Reply.