Omgeee. Did you notice in the title that there are two 2's? :D. Loooooool. Sorry, that was off topic. But anyways, here goes. As stated before, I was trying to finally defeat Super Mario World: Super Mario Advance 2 once and for all. You can read about what happened before that motivated me to do so, here. Loool.
Well, guess what? I finally defeated it. >:D. I was like, "OMGEEEEE. FINALLY. LOOOL. :D. Partayyyy. :D. Um, okay. Now what? ._. Ohyey. Boring end credits. :D. Um, okay. Again, now what? ._.". Looooool. So that was it. Loool. Let me do something similar to the Part 1 of this post series. :p.
And it goes like this. ("Take me by the tongue and I'll know you. Kiss me 'til you're drunk and I'll show you. All the moves like Jagger. I've got the moves like Jagger. I've got moves like Jagger." ~ Maroon 5. Lool. Sorry, if you don't understand what I did there. Basically, because the "and it goes like this" part was a part of a song. And so I just continued the song in parentheses. ._. Lol. The song is Moves like Jagger by Maroon 5. c:. You saw this part from Part 1, remember? :D.):
Me: *defeats Bowser and wins the game.*. What now, game?! >:D.
Game: ...*speechless.*.
Me: I win this round, Game. Good game. Well played.
I guess this is...

                                                                            THE END.
(Well, I couldn't find a good GIF that had "The end." so I just made that. :/. Oh wells. You can see that the colors of the letters match the color of the website's logo. c:. The colors aren't perfect, since the colors used in the website's logo are glow colors. And these ones are just regular ones. Loooool. Thank you for reading this 2 part series
Note: This isn't my last blog post. Just saying. Lool. I will keep blogging. :p. It's just that this post series was a 2 part series and I thought that I might as well make the ending special. Loooool. So yeah. :p. Lol. 



Leave a Reply.