(Warning: This post is going to be a ranting post. Viewer discretion is advised. Loool. Well, sort of. :p.). 
Ugh. I get really annoyed when people talk unnecessarily loudly when they're RIGHT NEXT to me. e_e. Like, I don't care if they'r talking to a person across the room or trying to talk to me. But it's not necessary for him/ her to shout loudly. e_e. Like seriously. If he/ she is trying to talk to someone across the room, then he/ she should just get up, walk there, and then talk normally. -_-. 
Also, it really annoys me when I'm working really hard on some work and then people are just shouting/ talking very loudly when they're near me. It distracts me and irritates me. Like why do they have to talk right next to ME, of all people? -_-. It's just so annoying. It's also very annoying when GROUPS of people do that in public. Ugh. 
If you do this, please, next time just talk with your normal voice level. :). Because every time you talk unnecessarily loud next to people who get annoyed by that, a unicorn dies. :c. Save the unicorns please. :). 
Due to popular demand, I have decided to include pictures of chicken wings onto more posts. o_o. *cough.*. Berry Sweet. *cough.*. :p. Enjoy your chicken wings. *wink wink.*. ;). 
HAH. YOU EXPECTED FOOD, RIGHT?! NO FOOD FOR YOU. >:D. Loljkjkjk. Here: 
             NINJA POTATO!
Did I scare you? Loljkjk. :p. Alright. Here: 
Darn it. I want some chicken wings now. :c. Lol. Enjoy.~



Leave a Reply.