Okay. I have been noticing a reoccurring pattern that happens with teachers. When they say one thing, the mean the exact opposite. (At times.). I will demonstrate below. But this post is not meant to bash teachers. Because there are awesome ones out there. c:. And being a teacher is a tough job. So props to them. ^_^. 
Anyways, this happens to me very often. It's kind weird. I'll post examples. 
A teacher says: "This quiz is going to be very easy. It's not going to challenge you at all! :D." 
What really happens: But when I got the quiz, it was like so a;lksjdf;lkajs;ldkfj;alksjdf hard. Like wtf. I'm not even kidding. (Okay. Maybe it was an exaggeration, but you got the point. Lolpoints. c:.). 
A teacher says: "This quiz is fairly challenging. Hope you studied. ^_^." 
What really happens (to me, at least.): The quiz turns out to be so easy. It's not even funny. It's like teachers do this for some reason .e_e. 
A teacher says: "I didn't assign a lot of homework! I even omitted some problems! :D." 
What really happens: The homework is like page 1 - page 108279387897293875982739587298375982739587-You-Are-Not-Going-To-Finish-This #1 - 198791873598729387592735987. What the teacher omitted: # 198791873598729387592735988. Like wtf. Honestly, this happens way too often. The opposite of this one isn't necessarily true. :/. It hasn't really happened. Looooooool. 
A teacher says: "Here's a project! You won't need a lot of materials for this one!" 
What really happens: You have to go to various stores like Home Depot and Wal-Mart which are far away from each other to get all the materials. And they're expensive. And your parents get mad at you for having to spend that much money. ._. Sad life. 
Well, anyways, I know I exaggerated a lot on this post. But it was just for fun. :p. But sometimes, these situations do happen. (In a less intense form ,that is. :p.). So yeah. But teachers can be awesome at times. :D. Yay for teachers.~



Leave a Reply.