Omgeee. I just finished watching every episode of The Big Bang Theory. :o. (Of course, not all at one sitting. :p.). It's such a great show. :o. I'm kind of sad that it ended so abruptly. :/. 5 seasons is just not enough for it. D:. I. Want. More. Episodes. >:(. Lol. And I'm getting that "end-of-series feeling." :c. Honestly, I was kind of disappointed to see it end like that. :/. There were many things that was left unresolved. ._. Nonetheless, it's still a great show. Lol.
My favorite character on the show was Sheldon Cooper. c:. Omge. *fanqurl scream.*. Loooooool. Jim Parsons, the actor who played Sheldon, did a great job on doing that. Lol. I like how they gave him a catchphrase in the 3rd season. It would have been better if they gave him the catchphrase from the very beginning. Lol. Consistency is good. c:. I also like how they always have food while acting. Omgeeee. Like they get to eat all that food when they're acting. Loool. c:. So like yeah. Hm. Whattowatchnow. ._.
Edit: Ohyay. I remembered a show that I used to watch often and I wanted to watch every episode. c:. It's Malcolm in the Middle, btw. Omgeeee. Yay for entertainment. :D.



Leave a Reply.