I have never understood why people refuse to buy new shoes at the end of the school year even though they really need a new pair. o_o. Unfortunately, it's that time of year again. The school year's about to end and some people question why they should buy new shoes. Personally, I don't understand these dilemmas involving purchasing new shoes. o_o. I thought that these types of problems should be easily resolved. Think about it. If your shoes are broken and you're in need of new shoes, then buy new shoes. If you don't need new shoes, then don't buy new shoes. o_o. Isn't that simple? It probably isn't a life-or-death choice kind of thing. .__. 
Seriously. A person still needs to wear shoes during the summer time. Well, unless, you wear different shoes or just go barefoot outside. (I really do not recommend the latter.). In that case, why not just buy a pair of shoes that you can also wear during summer time? Usually, I just wear a pair of running/ tennis shoes because they're so versatile and comfortable. (Well, the level of comfort you feel really depends on the shoe you buy. And the feeling can vary from person to person. Soo, yeah.). You never know when you need to run, so better safe than sorry. :p.
I really don't understand certain people's needs to own entire collections of shoes. Personally, I usually only own 2 pairs of shoes at a time: running/ tennis shoes for everyday use and dress shoes for special occasions. Sometimes, I have own a pair of walking shoes just cause I don't feel like wearing my running/ tennis shoes during certain times. 
So, yeah. o_o. I hope this post has helped some people with their shoe-y problems. LOL. Or not. ._. If you need new shoes, go buy them now, qurlll. :p. If not, feel free to comment in the Comments section below or like read other blog posts or enjoy life or something! :D.   



Leave a Reply.